Indiana releases schedule


Just as I posted the Big Ten schedule, I got an e-mail with Indiana’s. It follows.

INDIANA MEN’S BASKETBALL
2010-11 SCHEDULE
DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME TV
November 12 Friday Florida Gulf Coast Bloomington, Ind. 6:30 p.m. BTN
November 14 Sunday Wright State Bloomington, Ind. TBA ESPNU
November 16 Tuesday Mississippi Valley State Bloomington, Ind. 7 p.m. BTN
November 21 Sunday Evansville Bloomington, Ind. 1 p.m. BTN
November 23 Tuesday North Carolina Central Bloomington, Ind. 7 p.m. BTN
November 26 Friday Northwestern State Bloomington, Ind. TBA BTN.com
BIG TEN/ACC CHALLENGE
December 1 Wednesday at Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:15 p.m. ESPNU
December 4 Saturday Savannah State Bloomington, Ind. TBA ESPNU
December 11 Saturday at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 5:15 p.m. ESPN
IBN LAS VEGAS CLASSIC
December 17 Friday SIU-Edwardsville Bloomington, Ind. 7 p.m. BTN December 19 Sunday South Carolina State Bloomington, Ind. 4 p.m. BTN
December 22 Wednesday Northern Iowa Las Vegas, Nev. 7:30 p.m. IBN
December 23 Thursday New Mexico/Colorado Las Vegas, Nev. 7:30 or 10 pm IBN
December 27 Monday Penn State* Bloomington, Ind. 6:30 p.m. BTN December 31 Friday Ohio State* Bloomington, Ind. 6 p.m. ESPN2
January 4 Tuesday at Minnesota* Minneapolis, Minn. 7 p.m. ESPN2
January 9 Sunday at Northwestern* Evanston, Ill. 7 p.m. BTN
January 15 Saturday Michigan* Bloomington, Ind. 8 p.m. BTN
January 20 Thursday at Wisconsin* Madison, Wisc. 9 p.m. ESPN2
January 23 Sunday at Iowa* Iowa City, Iowa 3 p.m. BTN
January 27 Thursday Illinois* Bloomington, Ind. 9 p.m. BTN
January 30 Sunday at Michigan State* East Lansing, Mich. 6 p.m. BTN
February 2 Wednesday Minnesota* Bloomington, Ind. 6:30 p.m. BTN
February 5 Saturday Iowa* Bloomington, Ind. 4 p.m. ESPN/ESPN2
February 8 Tuesday at Purdue* West Lafayette, Ind. 7 p.m. ESPN
February 12 Saturday at Michigan* Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 p.m. BTN
February 19/20 Sat./Sun. Northwestern* Bloomington, Ind. TBA TBA
February 23 Wednesday Purdue* Bloomington, Ind. 8:30 p.m. BTN
February 26/27 Sat./Sun. at Ohio State* Columbus, Ohio TBA TBA
March 2/3 Wed./Thu. Wisconsin* Bloomington, Ind. TBA TBA
March 5/6 Sat./Sun. at Illinois* Champaign, Ill. TBA TBA
BIG TEN TOURNAMENT (Conseco Fieldhouse)
March 10-13 Th/Fr/Sat/Sun Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA TBA

Share the Scoop!

2 comments:

Scoop Poll:

Where will IU be ranked to start next season?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Indiana Spring Football Game

  • Overtime287:

    Lexie Brown, PG, U of MD, who took them to final 4 twice and Kaila Dav [...]

  • Harvard for Hillbillies:

    Be careful what you wish for, Podumpster of Trollington... [...]

  • Harvard for Hillbillies:

    This is the legendary mark upon the image their coach to always look u [...]

  • Harvard for Hillbillies:

    ....that [few] ever get to have such chances at dominance. [...]

  • Harvard for Hillbillies:

    And the donation was probably 1/1000 his monthly earnings. Be like m [...]

  • Steve W.:

    Have to agree with Mike C on Royster, also like what Towner brings. Wi [...]

  • Chet:

    "He made an ass out of himself at a dunk contest." I thought Vic fi [...]


Find Kentucky basketball coverage on VaughtsViews.com - Find Notre Dame football coverage on NDInsider.com. © Hoosier Times Inc., all rights reserved.